Australian Food Blogs

Icon

All of Australia's food, wine, coffee and restaurant review blogs in one place.

Ahem …

Well yes, it’s been a little while between drinks.

It appears that, sometimes, it’s just not possible to travel, study, cook, learn foreign languages, explore a new city and maintain a blog.

That doesn’t mean I’ve forgotten it though.  I know that the Melbourne food bloggers scene is dynamic, curious and above all, dedicated to great food; I can only assume this is replicated around the country.  I’d like to capture all this energy in one place, to give the public a window into the fascinating world of us food-lovers and to give bloggers a space to meet, to read and perchance to eat.

This blog will stay in slow motion for the rest of this year, but with luck 2011 will see it burst into life.

Stay tuned…

Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Responses

  1. A new South Australian food blogger (13 posts to my name) I’d love for you to check out my developing blog and add to your list – For the Love of Food.

    Cheers
    Sarah

  2. Nic says:

    Hi, I’m a new food blogger based in Sydney. I’d love to be added to the list as well.

    Thanks

    Nic

Leave a Reply

